Lag in Posts

I apologize for the lag in posts. Being a busy worker & full-time art student got the best of me.

 

I promise to update my journal every week from now on.

 

 

 

Progress:

 

Finished Hyperrealism piece.

-Editing After-Feedback page & posting old scanned sketches soon.

Working on Cubism piece.

-Editing other pages & posting scanned sketches soon.

 

 

So far, I am really liking my digital imaging class! I’ve never used photoshop before, & I’m loving everything I can do with it! I especially like my Hyperrealist piece, although I may have to edit it again to balance out the composition.

 

 

That’s all for now.

 

-M. Mejia

Art Student

Leave a Reply

