Working on Reviving My Website

Hello! It’s been 3 years (as of today) since I last uploaded anything or made any changes to my website. I’m planning to completely re-organize everything to set my Digital Imaging classwork into a separate folder as “old classwork” and use this website as my personal website, instead of having to create a new one and risk mixing up new content with old content. Since there isn’t much here, I thought it would easy to reorganize.

 

Sorry if you see any errors!

Leave a Reply

